Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Antwerp Icebats Brett Rich brett@twopointommen.com A-Lo Dome Chicago Icehogs Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:22 3 1 0 0 0
Arizona Phantoms Jeff Perlis JeffWPerlis@gmail.com Phoenix Red Curtain Arena Phoenix Wizards Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 21:24 2 4 1 0 0
Billings Sabercats Joe Scanlon scanzz1@yahoo.com The Feedlot Reno Gamblers 0 1 3 1 0
Boston Bandits Ryan Mazzei ryanmaze@hotmail.com Boston Ice at Boston Hartford Warriors Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:22 4 2 2 0 2
Calgary Storm Ted Dallaire DemosisQ27@hotmail.com Calgary Calgary Centre Red Deer Express 0 2 1 1 0
Copenhagen Blizzard Mike Osterloh moster22@mail.com JOFA Centre Copenhagen Snowcats Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 19:40 3 1 1 1 0
Denver Bison Daniel Perlis danielwperlis@gmail.com Denver Denver Arena Portland Leafs Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:05 7 0 0 1 0
Edmonton Racers Umberto De Biasi debiasiumberto13@gmail.com Edmonton Skyreach Centre Edmonton Redskins 0 1 0 1 0
Hanover Galaxy Marcel Gibb marcel7@web.de Hanover - GER Expo Arena Garmisch-Partenkirchen Alpstars Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:22 5 0 0 2 0
Helsinki Nighthawks Aleksei Hamalainen helnighthawks@gmail.com Helsinki Thousand Lakes Arena Finland Helsinki Eagles Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:22 1 1 0 0 0
Houston Hornets Rob Maxwell rblaze38@yahoo.com HP Center Houston Sting 0 1 0 1 0
Jacksonville Prowlers Mike Raspburg mikeraspburg@gmail.com The Cave Ann Arbor Icecats 0 0 0 0 0
Kansas City Mavericks Grant Hanson spuds126@hotmail.com KC Corral Philadelphia Freedom 0 7 0 1 6
Kingston Icedogs Brett Harvie brharvie@outlook.com Kingston - ON Kingston Centre Kingston Pirates 0 1 2 2 0
Long Beach Brahmas Josh Gomillion joshgomillion@gmail.com Long Beach Bullz Eye Anaheim Aviators 0 1 2 2 0
Michigan Falcons Randy Steffer randysteffer@yahoo.com Compuware Center Great Lakes Mechanics Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:23 1 1 0 0 0
Montreal Chevaliers Chris Hockin chris.hockin@gmail.com X-Dome Montreal Monarchs Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:05 9 1 2 2 0
Nashville Battalion Tyler White tweir20@verizon.net Nashville - TN Bridgestone Dome Tampa Scarecrows Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 14:18 4 3 1 2 0
New York Vipers Joe Fiore joejfiore@gmail.com Merrill Lynch Dome Long Island Cobras 0 1 0 0 0
Ottawa Attack Steve Sippert mta_mounties@yahoo.ca Ottawa Corel Centre Brampton Bolts 0 1 1 1 0
Providence Piranhas Darnell Therres Darnelltherres@gmail.com Providence The Fish Tank Zurich Lions 0 1 0 0 1
Quebec Crunch Alex Smith Agsmith8795@yahoo.com Quebec City Arena Daniel Demers Sudbury Mosquitoes 0 0 0 0 0
San Diego Wolves Matt Chinnick chinnick@ymail.com San Diego - CA San Diego Gardens Sioux Falls Spitfires Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 22:13 5 0 0 1 0
Seattle Spartans Matt Visser mrvisser@hotmail.com Seattle - WA Key Center Tacoma Walleye Monday, May 28, 2018 at 20:15 5 0 0 1 0
Stockholm Kings Juuso Tamminen juutam@gmail.com Stockholm - SWE The Globe Oslo Bulldogs Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:07 7 1 0 1 0
Texas Lumberjacks Matt Raspburg mraspburg@yahoo.ca American Memorial Center Hamilton Hitmen 0 0 0 1 0
Toronto Mounties Kevin Steffer kevinsteffer@yahoo.com Rogers Coliseum Toronto Wranglers 0 1 2 1 0
Vancouver Rams Jason Mazzei mazz126@hotmail.com Vancouver Voodoo Valley Arena Saskatoon Warthogs Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 21:10 3 0 0 3 0
Washington Justice Joel Copeland joelc81@hotmail.com Washington D.C. Justice Forum St. John's Sharks 0 0 0 1 0
Winnipeg T-Rex Ryley Weir ryleyw9@yahoo.com Carnivore Centre Selkirk Rush Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 22:12 2 5 2 3 0

Email all General Manager