Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Antwerp Icebats Brett Rich brett@twopointommen.com A-Lo Dome Chicago Icehogs Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:40 1 0 0 0 0
Arizona Phantoms Jeff Perlis JeffWPerlis@gmail.com Phoenix Red Curtain Arena Phoenix Wizards 0 0 0 0 0
Billings Sabercats Joe Scanlon scanzz1@yahoo.com The Feedlot Reno Gamblers 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Bandits Ryan Mazzei ryanmaze@hotmail.com Boston Ice at Boston Hartford Warriors Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:40 1 0 0 0 0
Calgary Storm Ted Dallaire DemosisQ27@hotmail.com Calgary Calgary Centre Red Deer Express 0 0 0 0 0
Copenhagen Blizzard Mike Osterloh moster22@mail.com JOFA Centre Copenhagen Snowcats Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 00:08 1 0 0 0 0
Denver Bison Daniel Perlis danielwperlis@gmail.com Denver Denver Arena Portland Leafs 0 0 0 0 0
Edmonton Racers Umberto De Biasi debiasiumberto13@gmail.com Edmonton Skyreach Centre Edmonton Redskins 0 0 0 0 0
Hanover Galaxy Marcel Gibb marcel7@web.de Hanover - GER Expo Arena Garmisch-Partenkirchen Alpstars Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 17:29 1 0 0 0 0
Helsinki Nighthawks Aleksei Hamalainen helnighthawks@gmail.com Helsinki Thousand Lakes Arena Finland Helsinki Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
Houston Hornets Rob Maxwell rblaze38@yahoo.com HP Center Houston Sting 0 0 0 0 0
Jacksonville Prowlers Mike Raspburg mikeraspburg@gmail.com The Cave Ann Arbor Icecats 0 0 0 0 0
Kansas City Mavericks Grant Hanson spuds126@hotmail.com KC Corral Philadelphia Freedom 0 0 0 0 0
Kingston Icedogs Brett Harvie brharvie@outlook.com Kingston - ON Kingston Centre Kingston Pirates 0 0 0 0 0
Long Beach Brahmas Josh Gomillion joshgomillion@gmail.com Long Beach Bullz Eye Anaheim Aviators 0 0 0 0 0
Michigan Falcons Randy Steffer randysteffer@yahoo.com Compuware Center Great Lakes Mechanics 0 0 0 0 0
Montreal Chevaliers Chris Hockin chris.hockin@gmail.com X-Dome Montreal Monarchs Friday, May 18, 2018 at 06:35 1 0 0 0 0
Nashville Battalion Tyler White tweir20@verizon.net Nashville - TN Bridgestone Dome Tampa Scarecrows Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 14:18 4 0 0 0 0
New York Vipers Joe Fiore joejfiore@gmail.com Merrill Lynch Dome Long Island Cobras 0 0 0 0 0
Ottawa Attack Steve Sippert mta_mounties@yahoo.ca Ottawa Corel Centre Brampton Bolts 0 0 0 0 0
Providence Piranhas Darnell Therres Darnelltherres@gmail.com Providence The Fish Tank Zurich Lions 0 0 0 0 0
Quebec Crunch Alex Smith Agsmith8795@yahoo.com Quebec City Arena Daniel Demers Sudbury Mosquitoes 0 0 0 0 0
San Diego Wolves Matt Chinnick chinnick@ymail.com San Diego - CA San Diego Gardens Sioux Falls Spitfires 0 0 0 0 0
Seattle Spartans Matt Visser mrvisser@hotmail.com Seattle - WA Key Center Tacoma Walleye Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 00:00 1 0 0 0 0
Stockholm Kings Juuso Tamminen juutam@gmail.com Stockholm - SWE The Globe Oslo Bulldogs Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:46 3 0 0 0 0
Texas Lumberjacks Matt Raspburg mraspburg@yahoo.ca American Memorial Center Hamilton Hitmen 0 0 0 0 0
Toronto Mounties Kevin Steffer kevinsteffer@yahoo.com Rogers Coliseum Toronto Wranglers 0 0 0 0 0
Vancouver Rams Jason Mazzei mazz126@hotmail.com Vancouver Voodoo Valley Arena Saskatoon Warthogs 0 0 0 0 0
Washington Justice Joel Copeland joelc81@hotmail.com Washington D.C. Justice Forum St. John's Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg T-Rex Ryley Weir ryleyw9@yahoo.com Carnivore Centre Selkirk Rush 0 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager