Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Antwerp IcebatsBrett Richbrett@twopointommen.com A-Lo DomeChicago IcehogsSunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:4010000
Arizona PhantomsJeff PerlisJeffWPerlis@gmail.comPhoenixRed Curtain ArenaPhoenix Wizards00000
Billings SabercatsJoe Scanlonscanzz1@yahoo.comThe FeedlotReno Gamblers00000
Boston BanditsRyan Mazzeiryanmaze@hotmail.comBostonIce at BostonHartford WarriorsSunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:4010100
Calgary StormTed DallaireDemosisQ27@hotmail.comCalgaryCalgary CentreRed Deer Express00000
Copenhagen BlizzardMike Osterlohmoster22@mail.comJOFA CentreCopenhagen SnowcatsWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 00:0810000
Denver BisonDaniel Perlisdanielwperlis@gmail.comDenverDenver ArenaPortland Leafs00000
Edmonton RacersUmberto De Biasidebiasiumberto13@gmail.comEdmontonSkyreach CentreEdmonton Redskins00000
Hanover GalaxyMarcel Gibbmarcel7@web.deHanover - GERExpo ArenaGarmisch-Partenkirchen AlpstarsTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 17:2910010
Helsinki NighthawksAleksei Hamalainenhelnighthawks@gmail.comHelsinkiThousand Lakes Arena FinlandHelsinki Eagles00000
Houston HornetsRob Maxwellrblaze38@yahoo.comHP CenterHouston Sting00000
Jacksonville ProwlersMike Raspburgmikeraspburg@gmail.comThe CaveAnn Arbor Icecats00000
Kansas City MavericksGrant Hansonspuds126@hotmail.comKC CorralPhiladelphia Freedom00000
Kingston IcedogsBrett Harviebrharvie@outlook.comKingston - ONKingston CentreKingston Pirates00010
Long Beach BrahmasJosh Gomillionjoshgomillion@gmail.comLong BeachBullz EyeAnaheim Aviators00000
Michigan FalconsRandy Stefferrandysteffer@yahoo.comCompuware CenterGreat Lakes Mechanics00000
Montreal ChevaliersChris Hockinchris.hockin@gmail.comX-DomeMontreal MonarchsFriday, May 18, 2018 at 06:3511110
Nashville BattalionTyler Whitetweir20@verizon.netNashville - TNBridgestone DomeTampa ScarecrowsTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 14:1840110
New York VipersJoe Fiorejoejfiore@gmail.comMerrill Lynch DomeLong Island Cobras00000
Ottawa AttackSteve Sippertmta_mounties@yahoo.caOttawaCorel CentreBrampton Bolts00000
Providence PiranhasDarnell TherresDarnelltherres@gmail.comProvidenceThe Fish TankZurich Lions00000
Quebec CrunchAlex SmithAgsmith8795@yahoo.comQuebec CityArena Daniel DemersSudbury Mosquitoes00000
San Diego WolvesMatt Chinnickchinnick@ymail.comSan Diego - CASan Diego GardensSioux Falls Spitfires00000
Seattle SpartansMatt Vissermrvisser@hotmail.comSeattle - WAKey CenterTacoma WalleyeWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 00:0010010
Stockholm KingsJuuso Tamminenjuutam@gmail.comStockholm - SWEThe GlobeOslo BulldogsSunday, May 20, 2018 at 06:4630000
Texas LumberjacksMatt Raspburgmraspburg@yahoo.caAmerican Memorial CenterHamilton Hitmen00000
Toronto MountiesKevin Stefferkevinsteffer@yahoo.comRogers ColiseumToronto Wranglers00000
Vancouver RamsJason Mazzeimazz126@hotmail.comVancouverVoodoo Valley ArenaSaskatoon Warthogs00000
Washington JusticeJoel Copelandjoelc81@hotmail.comWashington D.C.Justice ForumSt. John's Sharks00000
Winnipeg T-RexRyley Weirryleyw9@yahoo.comCarnivore CentreSelkirk Rush01010