Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Antwerp IcebatsBrett Richbrett@twopointommen.com A-Lo DomeChicago IcehogsTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:2231000
Arizona PhantomsJeff PerlisJeffWPerlis@gmail.comPhoenixRed Curtain ArenaPhoenix WizardsThursday, May 24, 2018 at 21:2424100
Billings SabercatsJoe Scanlonscanzz1@yahoo.comThe FeedlotReno Gamblers01310
Boston BanditsRyan Mazzeiryanmaze@hotmail.comBostonIce at BostonHartford WarriorsTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:2242202
Calgary StormTed DallaireDemosisQ27@hotmail.comCalgaryCalgary CentreRed Deer Express02110
Copenhagen BlizzardMike Osterlohmoster22@mail.comJOFA CentreCopenhagen SnowcatsSunday, May 27, 2018 at 19:4031110
Denver BisonDaniel Perlisdanielwperlis@gmail.comDenverDenver ArenaPortland LeafsThursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:0570010
Edmonton RacersUmberto De Biasidebiasiumberto13@gmail.comEdmontonSkyreach CentreEdmonton Redskins01010
Hanover GalaxyMarcel Gibbmarcel7@web.deHanover - GERExpo ArenaGarmisch-Partenkirchen AlpstarsTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:2250020
Helsinki NighthawksAleksei Hamalainenhelnighthawks@gmail.comHelsinkiThousand Lakes Arena FinlandHelsinki EaglesTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:2211000
Houston HornetsRob Maxwellrblaze38@yahoo.comHP CenterHouston Sting01010
Jacksonville ProwlersMike Raspburgmikeraspburg@gmail.comThe CaveAnn Arbor Icecats00000
Kansas City MavericksGrant Hansonspuds126@hotmail.comKC CorralPhiladelphia Freedom07016
Kingston IcedogsBrett Harviebrharvie@outlook.comKingston - ONKingston CentreKingston Pirates01220
Long Beach BrahmasJosh Gomillionjoshgomillion@gmail.comLong BeachBullz EyeAnaheim Aviators01220
Michigan FalconsRandy Stefferrandysteffer@yahoo.comCompuware CenterGreat Lakes MechanicsTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 16:2311000
Montreal ChevaliersChris Hockinchris.hockin@gmail.comX-DomeMontreal MonarchsThursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:0591220
Nashville BattalionTyler Whitetweir20@verizon.netNashville - TNBridgestone DomeTampa ScarecrowsTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 14:1843120
New York VipersJoe Fiorejoejfiore@gmail.comMerrill Lynch DomeLong Island Cobras01000
Ottawa AttackSteve Sippertmta_mounties@yahoo.caOttawaCorel CentreBrampton Bolts01110
Providence PiranhasDarnell TherresDarnelltherres@gmail.comProvidenceThe Fish TankZurich Lions01001
Quebec CrunchAlex SmithAgsmith8795@yahoo.comQuebec CityArena Daniel DemersSudbury Mosquitoes00000
San Diego WolvesMatt Chinnickchinnick@ymail.comSan Diego - CASan Diego GardensSioux Falls SpitfiresTuesday, May 29, 2018 at 22:1350010
Seattle SpartansMatt Vissermrvisser@hotmail.comSeattle - WAKey CenterTacoma WalleyeMonday, May 28, 2018 at 20:1550010
Stockholm KingsJuuso Tamminenjuutam@gmail.comStockholm - SWEThe GlobeOslo BulldogsThursday, May 31, 2018 at 14:0771010
Texas LumberjacksMatt Raspburgmraspburg@yahoo.caAmerican Memorial CenterHamilton Hitmen00010
Toronto MountiesKevin Stefferkevinsteffer@yahoo.comRogers ColiseumToronto Wranglers01210
Vancouver RamsJason Mazzeimazz126@hotmail.comVancouverVoodoo Valley ArenaSaskatoon WarthogsTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 21:1030030
Washington JusticeJoel Copelandjoelc81@hotmail.comWashington D.C.Justice ForumSt. John's Sharks00010
Winnipeg T-RexRyley Weirryleyw9@yahoo.comCarnivore CentreSelkirk RushTuesday, May 29, 2018 at 22:1225230